WELCOME TO GOERLITZ

With us, you have the home advantage.

As an external on-boarding agency, we support newcomers in Görlitz

Welcome on Board

It’s nice to have you here! Our Well-Come team supports people who are new to Görlitz and the surrounding area. Whether it’s finding a job, a flat, a daycare place or joining a boules group: we know our way around Görlitz and are well connected. We make the most of our home advantage to ensure you have the perfect conditions for arriving well here. Our services can also be booked by employers who want to give their new employees from outside the country the best possible start.

First, we’ll get to know each other through a consultation, either in a face-to-face meeting or video conference. We answer your questions about Görlitz and the surrounding area and arrange concrete support. You choose from our modules to find the right fit for you and your family.

How about a guided tour especially for newcomers? Our tour through Görlitz is individually tailored to your interests and is perfect for exploring with the family. The tour is also an attractive option for companies who want to convince their candidates of the city’s advantages.

Finding the right job for yourself or your partner is essential before moving to a new area. With us, you receive total support. Our Well-Come team belongs to Lausitz Matrix e.V., an association that has been cooperating with regional companies since 2004. Through the job exchange www.jobs-oberlausitz.de

and trade fairs such as the Upper Lusatian Career Days, Lausitz Matrix is in contact with recruiters from over 1,000 companies. We also have many years of experience as a professional recruitment agency.

Anyone new to a city needs a good place to live. We provide you with support in Görlitz through our knowledge and contacts. As with all our services, we customize our support based on your needs and wishes. Do you want two children’s rooms, a quiet location with bus and train connections and a good internet connection? Not more than 900 Euros including utilities? We can help you find it.

To be happy as a family in a new environment, you need good childcare and the right school. Our Well-Come agents are familiar with all of the facilities in Görlitz, and Well-Come can provide support through our knowledge and contacts to help you find a place at your desired institution.

Moving to another region also brings challenges. Undoubtedly, the question of medical care is a key issue. Like everywhere in rural areas, there can be difficulties finding a family doctor or a specialist in and around Görlitz. Because we know this issue can be challenging for newcomers, Well-Come provides you with support in establishing contacts with medical practices in the city and the immediate surrounding area.

When moving to a new place, you want to make new contacts quickly. Our Well-Come agents are here to fulfill even your most specific wishes. Your daughter is looking for a football club? We can set establish contacts and set up a trial training together. Your son wants to continue playing the guitar? We open the doors to local music schools and private teachers. You want to meet new people who share your interests? We provide support with our contacts to clubs, networks and communities of like-minded people.

In the new place, you want to make contacts quickly. Our Well-Come agents will try to fulfil your wishes. The daughter is looking for a football club? We make the contact and organise a trial training together. The son wants to continue playing the guitar? We open the doors to music schools and private teachers. The parents want to meet new people who share their interests? We support with our contacts to associations and networks but also loose communities.

Why should you contact us?

With us you have the home advantage.

  • Our large regional network is at your disposal.

  • We know our way around here and are your personal Görlitz insiders.

  • Advising and problem-solving are our passions
  • You save yourself time and disappointment.

  • We provide you with a personal Well-Come agent.

HOW IT WORKS:

One service – one contact

  • You or your new employer contact us.

  • After a counselling interview, we decide together what concrete support is needed and what the services will cost
  • Services range from a city tour for newcomers to organising childcare, finding a flat, a job, and even a family doctor.
  • Our clients only pay the full price for our services if they are successful.
  • Whether before a planned move or after you’ve arrived– we are flexible and happy to help.

Choose from our services

Our services for you

We have various offers for you. Our services range from counselling interviews to flat hunting. The service can be booked by private individuals and employers.

Consultation

We will discuss the services you need to determine the right form of cooperation for you

City Tour

Our offer for all those who are new to the city: a city tour individually tailored to your interests.

House Hunting

Anyone new to a city needs a good place to live. We support you in Görlitz with our insider knowledge and contacts.

Job Search

Whether for yourself or your partner, we will help you find the right job

School and Daycare

To be happy as a family in a new environment, you need good childcare and the right school. We can help with that

Medical Care

Finding medical care in a new region can be challenging. We can provide you with support.

Hobbies and Clubs

We’ll help you to quickly make connections. Whether in a club or social gathering – together we will find the right fit.

Mit uns haben Sie Heimvorteil

Als externe On-Boarding-Agentur unterstützen wir Neu-Görlitzer

Willkommen an Bord

Schön, dass Sie da sind. Unser Well-Come-Team unterstützt Leute, die neu nach Görlitz und Umgebung kommen. Egal ob Arbeit, Wohnung, Kita-Platz oder Anschluss an eine Boule-Gruppe: Wir kennen uns in Görlitz aus und sind gut vernetzt. Perfekte Voraussetzungen, damit Sie gut hier ankommen. Nutzen Sie unseren Heimvorteil für sich aus. Unsere Dienstleistungen können auch Arbeitgeber buchen, die ihren neuen Mitarbeitern von außerhalb einen optimalen Start ermöglichen wollen.

In einem Beratungsgespräch lernen wir uns kennen. Entweder bei einem persönlichen Treffen oder in einer Videokonferenz. Wir beantworten Fragen zu Görlitz und dem Umland und vereinbaren die konkrete Unterstützung. Sie wählen aus unseren Modulen die passenden Bausteine für sich und Ihre Familie aus.

Wie wäre es mit einer Stadtführung für Neugörlitzer? Eine individuell auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Tour durch Görlitz. Bestens geeignet für das Erkunden mit der Familie. Interessant auch für Unternehmen, die ihre Favoriten von den Vorzügen der Stadt Görlitz überzeugen wollen.

Die passende Arbeitsstelle für sich selbst oder den Partner ist das A und O vor einem Umzug in neue Gefilde. Da haben Sie mit uns den richtigen Unterstützer. Unser Well-Come-Team gehört zu Lausitz Matrix e.V. Der Verein kooperiert seit 2004 mit regionalen Unternehmen. Allein durch die Stellenbörse www.jobs-oberlausitz.de und Messen wie die Oberlausitzer Karrieretage steht Lausitz Matrix im Austausch mit Personalern von über 1.000 Unternehmen. Außerdem verfügen wir über viele Jahre Erfahrung als professionelle Personalvermittlung.

Wer neu in eine Stadt kommt, braucht einen guten Ort zum Wohnen. Wir unterstützen Sie in Görlitz mit unseren Kenntnissen und Kontakten. Wie bei allen Dienstleistungen gehen wir nach Ihren Wünschen vor. Zwei Kinderzimmer sollen es sein, ruhige Lage mit Anschluss an Bus und Bahn und gute Internetleitung? Nicht mehr als 900 Euro warm? Wir gehen für Sie auf die Suche.

Um in einer neuen Umgebung als Familie glücklich zu sein, braucht es gute Kinderbetreuung und die passende Schule. Unsere Well-Come-Agenten kennen die Einrichtungen in Görlitz. Auch wenn wir keinen Einfluss darauf haben, ob es mit einem Platz in der Wunsch-Einrichtung klappt: Die Well Come AG unterstützt mit ihrem Wissen und ihren Kontakten.

Ein Umzug in eine andere Region bringt auch Herausforderungen mit sich. Zweifellos gehört die Frage der medizinischen Versorgung dazu. Wie überall im ländlichen Raum gibt es auch in und um Görlitz durchaus Schwierigkeiten, einen Hausarzt oder eine spezielle Fachärztin zu finden. Weil wir das Problem kennen, gehört es mit zu unserer Dienstleistung. Unsere Well-Come AG knüpft Kontakte für Neugörlitzer zu Arztpraxen in der Stadt und im direkten Umland.

Am neuen Ort möchte man schnell Kontakte knüpfen. Unsere Well-Come-Agenten versuchen, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Tochter sucht einen Fußballverein? Wir stellen den Kontakt her und organisieren gemeinsam ein Probetraining. Der Sohn möchte weiter Gitarre spielen? Wir öffnen die Türen zu Musikschulen und privaten Lehrern. Die Eltern wollen neue Leute kennenlernen, die ihre Interessen teilen? Wir unterstützen mit unseren Kontakten zu Vereinen und Netzwerken aber auch losen Gemeinschaften.

Warum sollten Sie uns kontaktieren?

Mit uns haben Sie ein Heimspiel

  • Unser großes regionales Netzwerk steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

  • Wir kennen uns hier aus und sind Ihre persönlichen Görlitzer Insider.

  • Beraten und Probleme lösen sind unsere Leidenschaften.

  • Sie sparen sich Zeit und Enttäuschungen.

  • Wir stellen Ihnen einen persönlichen Well-Come-Agenten an die Seite.

ES FUNKTIONIERT GANZ EINFACH:

Ein Service – ein Ansprechpartner

  • Sie oder Ihr neuer Arbeitgeber nehmen Kontakt zu uns auf.

  • Nach einem Beratungsgespräch entscheiden wir gemeinsam, welche konkrete Unterstützung es braucht und was die Dienstleistung kostet.

  • Die Palette reicht vom Stadtrundgang für Neugörlitzer über die Organisation von Kinderbetreuung, Wohnungssuche und Arbeitsplatz bis zum Suchen eines Hausarztes.

  • Den vollen Preis für unsere Leistungen zahlen unsere Kunden nur im Erfolgsfall.

  • Ob vor einem geplanten Umzug oder wenn Sie bereits vor Ort sind – wir sind flexibel und helfen gern.

Wählen Sie aus unseren Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

Wir haben verschiedene Angebote für Sie. Unser Service reicht vom Beratungsgespräch bis zur Wohnungssuche. Die Dienstleistung kann von Privatpersonen und Arbeitgebern gebucht werden.

Beratungsgespräch

Wir besprechen die benötigten Leistungen und die Form der Zusammenarbeit.

Stadtführung

Unser Angebot für alle, die neu in die Stadt kommen: eine individuell auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Stadtführung.

Wohnungssuche

Wer neu in eine Stadt kommt, braucht einen guten Ort zum Wohnen. Wir unterstützen Sie in Görlitz mit unseren Kenntnissen und Kontakten.

Arbeitssuche

Ob für Sie selbst oder Ihren Partner oder die Partnerin: Wir suchen gemeinsam den passenden Job.

Schule und Kita

Um in einer neuen Umgebung als Familie glücklich zu sein, braucht es gute Kinderbetreuung und die passende Schule. Auch hier sind wir an Ihrer Seite.

Medizinische Versorgung

Ein Umzug in eine andere Region bringt auch Herausforderungen mit sich. Die medizinische Versorgung gehört dazu. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Hobbys und Vereine

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Anschluss zu finden. Ob im Verein oder in geselliger Runde – wir finden gemeinsam die passenden Orte.